Wensing

uw specialist in snijtechniek

Ansprechpartner

Management

Franz Wensing

Einhaber - Geschäftsführer
franz.wensing@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Denis Meis

Geschäftsführer
denis.meis@wensing.nl
+31 6 22994730

Bernard Voortman

Verkaufsleiter
bernard.voortman@wensing.nl
+31 6 18769819

Administratie

Ben Bilderbeek

Haupt Buchführung
ben.bilderbeek@wensing.nl
+31 55 3030886

Verkauf

Eric Timmer

Account Manager
eric.timmer@wensing.nl
+31 6 22207602

Ingchel Koldenhof-Tang

Junior Verkauf Innendienst
ingchel.koldenhof@wensing.nl
055-3030884

Jasmijn van Bronswijk

Verkauf- und Management Assistent
backoffice@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Service

Rob Kramer

Manager Schleiferei
slijperij@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Kontakt

Wensing BV

Sleutelbloemstraat 59, 7322 AH Apeldoorn, Nederland
T: +31 55 36 60 333
E: