Wensing

uw specialist in snijtechniek

Contacts

Management

Franz Wensing

Owner - General Manager
franz.wensing@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Denis Meis

General Manager
denis.meis@wensing.nl
+31 6 22994730

Bernard Voortman

Sales Manager
bernard.voortman@wensing.nl
+31 6 18769819

Administration

Ben Bilderbeek

Head of Finance
ben.bilderbeek@wensing.nl
+31 55 3030886

Sales

Eric Timmer

Account Manager
eric.timmer@wensing.nl
+31 6 22207602

Ingchel Koldenhof-Tang

Junior Inside Sales
ingchel.koldenhof@wensing.nl
055-3030884

Jasmijn van Bronswijk

Sales- and Management Assistant
backoffice@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Service

Rob Kramer

Manager Regrinding department
slijperij@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Contact

Wensing BV

Sleutelbloemstraat 59, 7322 AH Apeldoorn, Nederland
T: +31 55 36 60 333
E: