Wensing

uw specialist in snijtechniek

Contactpersonen

Management

Franz Wensing

Directeur - Eigenaar
franz.wensing@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Denis Meis

Directeur
denis.meis@wensing.nl
+31 6 22994730

Bernard Voortman

Sales Manager
bernard.voortman@wensing.nl
+31 6 18769819

Administratie

Ben Bilderbeek

Hoofd Financiele Administratie
ben.bilderbeek@wensing.nl
+31 55 3030886

Verkoop

Eric Timmer

Account Manager
eric.timmer@wensing.nl
+31 6 22207602

Henk Heuvelink

Inside Sales
henk.heuvelink@wensing.nl
055-3030883

Ingchel Koldenhof-Tang

Junior Inside Sales
ingchel.koldenhof@wensing.nl
055-3030884

Jasmijn van Bronswijk

Verkoop- en management Assistent
backoffice@wensing.nl
+31 55 3660333

Tonja Beekman

Verkoop- en management Assistent
backoffice@wensing.nl
055-3660333

Service

Rob Kramer

Hoofd slijperij
slijperij@wensing.nl
+31 55 3030887

Contact

Wensing BV

Sleutelbloemstraat 59, 7322 AH Apeldoorn, Nederland
T: +31 55 36 60 333
E: